U.S. citizenship “resignation” vs. U.S. citizenship “renunciation”

15 thoughts on “U.S. citizenship “resignation” vs. U.S. citizenship “renunciation”

  1. “…….. Soon protesters were surrounding his home around the clock and calling for him to relinquish his citizenship.”

    Perfect proof why citizenship based taxation will continue exist in the US for a long long long long time! 😥

  2. This can’t be true! Please tell me that this is just a premature April Fools joke!!!!!!!
    “…..protesters were surrounding his home around the clock and calling for him to relinquish his citizenship.”

    just for these honest coments:
    “this country really needs to get its act together,”
    “Jesus Christ…this country,”
    “I tell you, America’s really going down the tubes.”
    or is there more to it?

    What ever happend to freedom of speech?????
    If they want him to relinquish his citizenship, then they would probably tar and feather all of us here! 😯

  3. I sure with they’d let me “relinquish” so easily and without a $450 fee…. Ahh.. then I’d have to listen to them rambling about how America gave me everything. Yeah right, all the US gave/gives me are headaches. 🙂

Comments are closed.